Committee Members & Delegates

Honorary President : Mr Albert Sykes.

President: Mr David Shepherd                                         

Vice President: Kev Richardson

Secretary: Mrs Anne Margetson.         

Treasurer :  Mrs Jackie Lucas.

Programme Secretary :  ( vacant )

Competition Secretary : Mr Simon Hulatt

Website Administrator : Kev Richardson.


Non Position Committee Member: Mr Keith Wressell.         

Non Committee Positions:

Welfare Officer: Position Vacant

Any instances of behaviour,verbal or physical, which could be considered to become Child Abuse should be brought to his attention, in confidence, at the earliest opportunity. All cases or doubts should be reported to the Welfare Officer.


Lincolnshire Photographic Association :

 Position Vacant


Position Vacant

External Competition Committee:

 Position Vacant