Committee

Committee Members & Delegates


Honorary President : Mr Albert Sykes.


President: Mrs Tricia Hildyard.                                                      president@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Vice President :Mr Simon Clayton. 
vice_president@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Secretary: Mrs Anne Margetson.                   secretary@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Treasurer :  Mrs Jackie Fellows.
treasurer@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Programme Secretary :  Mrs Elizabeth Good.
programme_secretary@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Competition Secretary : Mr Simon Clayton. 
competition_secretary@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Website Administrator : Kev Richardson.
web_admin@bartoncameraclub.co.uk

 


Non Position Committee Member: Mrs Jean Mumby.         


Non Committee Positions:


Welfare Officer: Position Vacant
welfare_officer@bartoncameraclub.co.uk

Any instances of behaviour,verbal or physical, which could be considered to become Child Abuse should be brought to his attention, in confidence, at the earliest opportunity. All cases or doubts should be reported to the Welfare Officer.

Delegates:

Lincolnshire Photographic Association :

 Position Vacant

N&EMPF :

Position Vacant

External Competition Committee:

 Position Vacant