Committee

Committee Members & Delegates


Honorary President : Mr Albert Sykes.


President: Mr David Shepherd                                                   president@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Vice President: Kev Richardson
vice_president@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Secretary: Mrs Anne Margetson.                   secretary@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Treasurer :  Mrs Jackie Lucas.
treasurer@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Programme Secretary :  ( vacant )
programme_secretary@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Competition Secretary : Mr Simon Hulatt
competition_secretary@bartoncameraclub.co.uk


Website Administrator : Kev Richardson.
web_admin@bartoncameraclub.co.uk

 


Non Position Committee Member: Mr Keith Wressell.         


Non Committee Positions:


Welfare Officer: Position Vacant
welfare_officer@bartoncameraclub.co.uk

Any instances of behaviour,verbal or physical, which could be considered to become Child Abuse should be brought to his attention, in confidence, at the earliest opportunity. All cases or doubts should be reported to the Welfare Officer.

Delegates:

Lincolnshire Photographic Association :

 Position Vacant

N&EMPF :

Position Vacant

External Competition Committee:

 Position Vacant